Hotel Weber - Your home in the heart of Cologne

Our small and cosy family run hotel is located in Cologne´s very city centre. Have a look and receive your first impressions. We are looking forward to welcome you to our hotel.

Since 1957

Today, family run in the third generation, we still do what we´ve done the past 60 years. We are 24/7 at your service and give our best in order to make sure that you´ll have a great time, while staying here with us, in Cologne.

Learn more

Best Price Bookings

Check our daily rates, right here, nonbinding, and if they meet your requirements just finalize the booking form.

Book now

Your stay

Kind of a Q&A section, but without questions. Basicly only answers. But most important ones... all regarding your stay. Promise.

Learn more

Rooms

Single and double rooms, different room types, different bedtypes... find all details here

Learn more

‘Right in the middle’ – you can’t have it any more central

No matter if you want to stroll through the Belgian quarter or around the ‘Brüsseler Platz’, the ‘Friesen quarter’ or along the ‘Friesenstraße’ with it’s popular bars and pubs or you want to go shopping at the ‘Ehrenstraße’, ‘Mittelstraße’ or one of the main shopping areas. Here with us you’re right in the middle of everything. Also the ‘Zülpicher Straße’ our student quarter with numerous bars and small restaurants is very nearby.

You can reach the cathedral, the old town and main train station within 20min by foot….and if it does rain or you need to hurry you simply catch tram no9…its closest stop at ‘Zülpicher Platz’ is only 100mts down the road. 3 stops later you exit at ‘Heumarkt’, right in the middle of our famous old town. By the way, just 2 more stopps ahead and you reach the Cologne fair (Kölnmesse) at the ‘Deutzer train station’ without having to change.

Telefon +49 221 272 29 95 0
Book now

Hotel Weber - Ihr Zuhause im Zentrum von Köln

Unser kleines, freundliches, ruhig gelegenes Hotel liegt mitten im Herzen der Domstadt. Schauen Sie sich um und gewinnen Sie einen ersten Eindruck. Wir freuen uns über Ihren Besuch.

Seit 1957 für Sie da

Heute, in der dritten Generation geführt, machen wir im Grunde nichts anderes als damals. Wir sind 24 Stunden für Sie da und geben unser Bestes, damit Sie eine schöne Zeit, hier bei uns in Köln, erleben.

Mehr erfahren

Zum besten Preis buchen

Exklusiv auf unserer Internetpräsenz bieten wir unseren Gästen die günstigsten Konditionen im Netz. Prüfen Sie unsere "Online Specials" gleich hier.

Jetzt buchen

Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns

Hier haben wir Ihnen die wichtigsten Informationen rund um Ihren Aufenthalt zusammengestellt.

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Zimmer

Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer, verschiedene Ausstattungen, verschiedene Bettentypen...
Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie hier.

Mehr erfahren

„Mittendrin“ - mehr Zentrum geht nicht

Egal, ob Sie durch das Belgische Viertel um den Brüsseler Platz, durch das Friesenviertel entlang der Friesenstraße mit seinen beliebten Bars und Kneipen schlendern oder vielleicht zum Shoppen durch Ehrenstraße, Mittelstraße oder die Einkaufspromenaden nach Köln kommen. Bei uns sind Sie mittendrin. Die Zülpicher Straße, das Kölner Studentenviertel mit unzähligen Cocktailbars und kleinen Restaurants, ist nur einen Steinwurf entfernt.

Der Dom, die Altstadt und der Hauptbahnhof sind in 20 Minuten zu Fuß zu erreichen. Wenn´s dann doch mal regnet oder noch schneller gehen soll, dann steigen Sie einfach 100 Meter entfernt, am Zülpicher Platz in die Linie 9 und drei Stationen später, am Heumarkt, wieder aus. Übrigens nur zwei Stationen weiter erreichen Sie dann schon die Koelnmesse am Deutzer Bahnhof, ohne umsteigen zu müssen.

Telefon +49 221 272 29 95 0
Jetzt buchen